MIXTAPE: Aliyu – Golden Boy

Kindly Click Here to FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM Kindly Click Here to JOIN Our WhatsApp Group

Aliyu – Golden Boy

MIXTAPE: Aliyu - Golden Boy
MIXTAPE: Aliyu – Golden Boy Mp3 Download

Aliyu whose real name is Engr. Aliyu Muhammed, is a fast rising super talented musician that was born and brought up in Lagos precisely in Ikosi-Ketu but hails from Niger State. He is a member of the Nigerian Society of Engineers, Enugu Branch and also a staff of Federal College of Education, Eha-Amufu in Enugu state.

Aliyu speaks Hausa, Nupe, Yoruba and a little Igbo which puts him at an advantage of breaking into the Nigeria Music Industry.

The Golden Boy Mixtape is a body of work that is sure to blow your mind… Download and Enjoy.


1. DOWNLOAD: Aliyu – Odoo

2. DOWNLOAD: Aliyu – Allow Me

3. DOWNLOAD: Aliyu – Blessings

4. DOWNLOAD: Aliyu – Ikosi Ketu

5. DOWNLOAD: Aliyu – Make Am

6. DOWNLOAD: Aliyu – Dat Girl

7. DOWNLOAD: Aliyu – Odogwu Nwoke

8. DOWNLOAD: Aliyu – Life

9. DOWNLOAD: Aliyu – Wife Material

10. DOWNLOAD: Aliyu – Biko ( If Cover)

Do You Want Us To Promote Your Music/Video Or Advert?? Inquiries WhatsApp or Call: 2348135417077 or Mail Spellsmedia@gmail.com

Leave a Reply